Degloved Book Tour

Degloved: A Conversation with the Author at The Open Book and Roundabout Book Shop

The Open Book

January 23rd at 6:30PM Mountain Standard Time (8:30PM East Coast)

How to Attend: Live streaming on Facebook

The first of at least two events this spring to talk about anything and everything related to my book DEGLOVED: Every Scar Has a Story. If you have a question you can DM me or write the question in the comments. We can talk about mental health, PTSD, why bikes are amazing, why community is an important aspect in healing, how to support one another through trauma, and how amazing the body is at healing. Haven’t read the book yet? The Open Book has copies!

Roundabout Book Shop

January 28th at 6PM Mountain Standard Time (8PM East Coast)

How to Attend: Live streaming on Facebook

Join Roundabout Books in Bend and Boulder-based author Adelaide Perr for an engaging conversation about her book DEGLOVED: Every Scar Has a Story, life, living with mental illness and overcoming trauma, and so much more. Discussion will involve a back and forth interview with Adelaide and her husband Kennett Peterson.

More Book Tour Dates to Follow (if you would like to host an event, email Kennett at kennettpeterson@gmail.com)

Purchase Degloved: Every Scar Has a Story

Past Book Tour Events

Colorado Multi Sport, November 11th, 2020.

DEGLOVED: Deconstructed: An ask-me-anything with author of DEGLOVED, Adelaide Perr. If you have any questions during the live stream, please submit them in the comments!

Video of event:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s